Austin Texas Apartment Locator Reviews | Best Austin's free apartment Locating Service | Kannika Johnson Reviews | URBANHUT - Find reviews on Kannika Johnson. Kannika Johnson offers FREE excellent apartment locating service. See what her past clients have to say.


512-947-2983(call or text) contact@urbanhut.net

Contact Me

KANNIKA JOHNSON
-Licensed Real Estate Agent-

Tel: 512-947-2983
Email: contact@urbanhut.net
Office: Apartments Express

Apartments For Rent in Austin TX | Austin Apartments | Apartment Finder in Austin Texas | Austin apartment search | Best Apartment locating service in Austin TX | Looking for the best apartment locator in Austin, TX? Look no further! Kannika Johnson is voted #1, best apartment locator!
Trying to find apartments in Austin TX has become as complicated as a science project. The fast pace of the rental market in Austin, TX has confused and frustrate many people who are in the market of renting an apartment. An apartment locator has never been so useful until now, especially a good one! Kannika Johnson has been working as an apartment locator in Austin since 2008. Her expertise and knowledge of the Austin's apartment rental market has successfully helped many of her clients find a nice apartment to call home. Her reviews reflect her exceptional apartment locating service. Read her reviews so you can use her apartment locating service with confidence. Hudson Miramont apartments in Austin Texas, Newly built apartments: The Monterra apartments in Austin Texas, South Shore District apartments in Austin Texas, Broadstone Cordevalle apartments in Round Rock Texas, Coldwater apartments in Austin Texas, Elements at Mueller apartments in Austin Texas, Gibson Flats apartments in Austin Texas, Landmark Southpark apartments in Austin Texas, The Park at Lakeline apartments in Cedar Park Texas, Ethos apartments in Austin Texas, Muir Lake apartments in Cedar Park Texas, Gables Park Tower apartments in Austin Texas, Skyhouse Austin apartments close to downtown Austin Texas, The 704 apartments in Austin Texas, The Tree apartments in Austin Texas, Mansions at Lakeline apartments in Austin Texas, Zilkr on the park apartments on S. Lamar in Austin Texas, Hanover South Lamar apartments in Austin Texas, Cielo South Lamar apartments in Austin Texas, South Lamar Union apartments in Austin Texas, Camden Lamar Heights apartments in Austin Texas, Midtown Commons at Crestview Station Phase II apartments in Austin Texas, The Bowie apartments in Austin Texas, Estates at Bee Cave apartments in Austin Texas, Escape at Four Points apartments in Austin Texas, Echo apartments in Austin Texas, The Catherine apartments in Austin Texas, Madrone apartments in Austin Texas, Liv Whitestone apartments at Lakeline in Austin Texas/ Cedar Park TX, Broadstone Arboretum apartments in Austin Texas, Aura 33Hundred apartments in Austin Texas, Villas at Spring Trails apartments in Austin Texas, Uptown Square apartments in Austin Texas, Lone Oak apartments in Austin Texas, Abacus Southside apartments in Austin Texas, The Kenzie apartments in Austin Texas, The G apartments in Austin Texas, Landmark Conservancy apartments in Austin Texas, AMLI at Mueller apartments in Austin Texas, Pointe On Rio apartments in Austin Texas, Elan East apartments in Austin Texas, Burnet Flats apartments in Austin Texas, Eight 17 Lofts apartments in Austin Texas, Regents West at 24th apartments in Austin Texas, Seven apartments in Austin Texas, Camden La Frontera apartments in Austin Texas, We have access to all apartments/ condo-loft mid-rise/ high-rise style apartments on South Lamar, S. Lamar, South Congress and others. If you look to be close to downtown Austin TX, Barton springs, Zilker Park, Town Lake (Lady Bird), Hyde Park, Rosedale areas, we got you covered! Just let us know how close to downtown you want to live!

Apartment Listins in Austin TX, Cedar Park, Pflugerville, Round Rock Texas: Hardrock Canyon apartments in Austin Texas Sedona Springs apartments in Austin Texas 1825 Place apartments in Austin TX Harris Branch Apartment Homes apartments in Austin TX Sendera at Barton Creek apartments in Austin TX 21 Rio apartments in Austin TX Hawthorne at the District apartments in Austin TX Settler's Creek apartments in Austin TX 26 West apartments in Austin TX Heritage Oaks apartments in Austin TX Settler's Ridge apartments in Austin TX 3500 Westlake apartments in Austin TX Hidden Gardens apartments in Austin TX Shadow Creek apartments in Austin TX 404 Rio Grande apartments in Austin TX High Oaks apartments in Austin TX Shadow Oaks apartments in Austin TX A Country Place apartments in Austin TX Highlands Hill Country apartments in Austin TX Sierra Vista apartments in Austin TX Acacia Cliffs apartments in Austin TX Hillside Creek apartments in Austin TX Silver Springs apartments in Austin TX Adagio Swenson Farms apartments in Austin TX Hunter's Chase apartments in Austin TX Silverado at Brushy Creek apartments in Austin TX Alara at Canyon Creek apartments in Austin TX Hunterwood apartments in Austin TX Silvercreek apartments in Austin TX Alara Cantebrea Crossing apartments in Austin TX IMT Anderson Mill apartments in Austin TX Skyview Village apartments in Austin TX Alexan Vistas apartments in Austin TX Apple Inc., The Domain apartments in Austin, TX IMT Monterey Ranch apartments in Austin TX Soco apartments in Austin TX Altea at Silverado apartments in Cedar Park TX IMT Wells Branch apartments in Austin TX Somerset Townhomes apartments in Austin TX Amli 300 apartments in Austin TX International Residence apartments in Austin TX Sonterra apartments in Austin TX AMLI 5350 apartments in Austin TX Iron Rock Ranch apartments in Austin TX South Cliff apartments in Austin TX AMLI at Lantana Hills apartments in Austin TX Juniper Springs apartments in Austin TX South Point Village apartments in Austin TX AMLI Downtown apartments in Austin TX Kensington Green apartments in Austin TX Southwest Trails apartments in Austin TX Amli on 2nd apartments in Austin TX Keystone apartments in Austin TX Ashton apartments in downtown Austin TX Spicewood Springs apartments in Austin TX Anderson Oaks apartments in Austin TX La Frontera Square apartments in Austin TX Spring Valley apartments in Austin TX Anderson Springs apartments in Austin TX Lafayette Landing apartments in Austin TX Stassney Woods apartments in Austin TX Arboleda apartments in Cedar Park TX Lake apartments in Austin TX State House on Congress apartments in Austin TX Arbor Pointe apartments in Austin TX Lakeline Apartments apartments in Austin TX; Cedar Park Texas Steeplechase apartments in Austin TX Arboretum Oaks apartments in Austin TX Lakeline Villas apartments in Austin TX Sterling Springs apartments in Austin TX Arboretum Stonelake apartments in Austin TX Lakeside at La Frontera apartments in Austin TX Sterling Village apartments in Austin TX Arbors of Wells Branch apartments in Austin TX Lakeview apartments in Austin TX Stonecreek Ranch apartments in Austin TX Arium Tech Ridge apartments in Austin TX Landmark at Auburn Manor apartments in Austin TX Stoneleigh at Gracy Farms apartments in Austin TX Arrowhead Park apartments in Austin TX Landmark at Prescott Wood apartments in Austin TX Stoney Ridge apartments in Austin TX Ashton apartments in Austin TX Landmark Barton Creek apartments in Austin TX Summer Grove apartments in Austin TX Aubry Hills apartments in Austin TX Las Brisas apartments in Round Rock TX Summerset apartments in Austin TX Austin City Lights apartments in Austin TX Laurel Ridge apartments in Austin TX Sunchase apartments in Austin TX Austin Midtown apartments in Austin TX Laurel Woods apartments in Austin TX Sundance apartments in Austin TX Austin Parke apartments in Austin TX Le Med apartments in Austin TX Sweetwater apartments in Austin TX Avanti Hills at the Galleria apartments in Austin TX Le Montreaux apartments in Austin TX Sycamore Springs apartments in Austin TX Avendaro at Canyon Creek apartments in Austin TX Legacy at Western Oaks apartments in Austin TX Talavera apartments in Austin TX Balcones Club apartments in Austin TX Limestone Canyon apartments in Austin TX Tanglewood North apartments in Austin TX Balcones Woods apartments in Austin TX Lincoln Oaks apartments in Austin TX Terrace Cove apartments in Austin TX Barclay apartments in Austin TX Link Apartments apartments in Austin TX Terracina Apartment Homes apartments in Austin TX Barrington at Park Place apartments in Austin TX Lodge At Lakeline Village apartments in Austin TX Terrazzo apartments in Austin TX Barton Creek Landing apartments in Austin TX Lodge at Merriltown apartments in Austin TX Texan Pearl apartments in Austin TX Barton Hills Park Place apartments in Austin TX Lodge at Stone Oak Ranch apartments in Austin TX Texan Shoal Creek apartments in Austin TX Barton's Mill apartments in Austin TX Lodge at Warner Ranch apartments in Round Rock TX Texan Tower apartments in Austin TX Bell Lake Creek apartments in Austin TX Logan's Mill apartments in Austin TX Vandegrift High School apartments in Austin TX Lakeline Mall apartments in Austin TX Leander school district apartments in Austin TX and Cedar Park Texas The Arbor at Tallwood apartments in Austin TX Bell Tech Corridor apartments in Austin TX Longbranch apartments in Austin TX The Argosy at Crestview apartments in Austin TX Bent Tree apartments in Austin TX Longspur Crossing apartments in Austin TX The Artisan apartments in Austin TX Berkshire Soco apartments in Austin TX Lotus Village apartments in Austin TX The Arts Apartments at Turtle Creek apartments in Austin TX Berkshire South Congress apartments in Austin TX MacKenzie Pointe apartments in Austin TX The Arts of South Austin apartments in Austin TX Bluff Springs Townhomes apartments in Austin TX Mansion at Stonehill stone hill apartments in Pflugerville TX or The Orion apartments in Pflugerville TeXas Madison at Dell Ranch apartments in Round Rock TX The Ballpark apartments in Austin TX Blunn Creek apartments in Austin TX Madison at Scofield Farms apartments in Austin TX The Block on Leon-Pearl-28th-Rio Grande-25th apartments in Austin TX Bowman's Walk apartments in Round Rock TX Madison at Stone Creek apartments in Austin TX The Boulevard at Town Lake apartments in Austin TX Breakers on the Lake apartments in Austin TX Madison at the Arboretum apartments in Austin TX The Brook in Travis Heights apartments in Austin TX Bridgehead apartments in Austin TX Madison at Walnut Creek apartments in Austin TX The Cottages apartments in Austin TX Bristol Square apartments in Austin TX Madison at Wells Branch apartments in Austin TX The Crescent apartments in Austin TX Broadstone Crossing apartments in Austin TX Magnolia Court apartments in Austin TX The Crossing apartments in Austin TX Broadstone Grand Avenue apartments in Austin TX Mandalay, Leander School district apartments in Austin TX and Cedar Park Texas, McNeil High School apartments in Austin TX, W. west Parmer Ln., E. East Parmer Lane, Lakeline Mall apartments in Austin TX, The Element apartments in Austin TX Broadstone Great Hills apartments in Austin TX Mansions at Star Ranch apartments in Austin TX The Estates/Terraces at Southpark Meadows apartments in Austin TX Broadstone Travesia apartments in Round Rock TX Marlborough Square apartments in Austin TX The Fairways at Star Ranch apartments in Hutto, Round Rock TX Brookhollow apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Barton Trail apartments in Austin TX The Hamilton apartments in Austin TX Brownstone Park apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Brushy Creek apartments in Austin TX The Hampton apartments in Austin TX Bull Creek Townhomes apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Canyon Ridge apartments in Austin TX The Heights in Austin apartments in Austin TX Burleson Place Apartments apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Caprock Canyon apartments in Austin TX The Heritage at Hillcrest apartments in Austin TX Buttercup Creek apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Center Ridge apartments in Austin TX The Hills apartments in Austin TX Camden Amber Oaks apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Great Hills apartments in Austin TX The Lakes at Renaissance apartments in Austin TX Camden Brushy Creek apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Ladera Vista apartments in Austin TX The Links at Forest Creek apartments in Austin TX Camden Cedar Hills apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Tech Ridge apartments in Austin TX The Lofts at The Triangle apartments in Austin TX Camden Gaines Ranch apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Treetops apartments in Austin TX The Marquis at Round Rock apartments in Austin TX Camden Huntingdon apartments in Austin TX Marquis at Volente apartments in Austin TX The McClintock at Bull Creek apartments in Austin TX Camden Ridgecrest apartments in Austin TX Marquis Shoreline apartments in Round Rock TX The Meridian apartments in Austin TX Camden Shadow Brook apartments in Austin TX Martha's Vineyard apartments in Austin TX The Monarch apartments in downtown Austin TX Camden Stoneleigh apartments in Austin TX McNeil Ranch apartments in Austin TX The Oaks at Tech Ridge apartments in Austin TX Cannon Place apartments in Austin TX Melograno at Teravista apartments in Round Rock TX The Orchard apartments in Round Rock TX Canyon Creek apartments in Austin TX Melrose Place apartments in Austin TX The Palms at Walnut Creek apartments in Austin TX Canyon Oaks apartments in Austin TX Meritage at Steiner Ranch apartments in Austin TX The Park at Walnut Creek apartments in Austin TX Canyon Springs apartments in Austin TX Mesa Verde apartments in Austin TX The Park Monterey Oaks apartments in Austin TX Capella apartments in Austin Texas Metropolis apartments in Austin Texas The Quarters on Campus apartments in Austin Texas Cascades apartments in Austin Texas Midtown Commons apartments in Austin Texas The Ranch apartments in Austin Texas Ceniza Condominiums apartments in Austin Texas Mission Grace Woods apartments in Austin Texas The Remington apartments in Austin Texas or the Royal apartments in Austin Texas Centennial Place apartments in Austin Texas Mission James Place apartments in Austin Texas The Ridge apartments in Austin Texas Central Park I & II apartments in Austin Texas Mission Reilly Ridge apartments in Austin Texas The Ridge at Barton Creek apartments in Austin Texas Century Palm Valley apartments in Austin Texas Montelena apartments in Austin Texas The Social apartments in Austin Texas Champion's Crossing apartments in Austin Texas Monterone at Canyon Creek apartments in Austin Texas The Springs Garden Homes apartments in Austin Texas Chandler Creek apartments in Austin Texas Monterone at Round Rock apartments in Austin Texas The Triangle apartments in Austin Texas Channing's Mark apartments in Austin Texas Montevista apartments in Austin Texas The Venue on Guadalupe apartments in Austin Texas Chaparral apartments in Austin Texas Mosaic at Mueller apartments in Austin Texas The Village at Riverside apartments in Austin Texas Chardonnay apartments in Austin Texas Mountain Ranch apartments in Austin Texas The Villages at Turtle Rock apartments in Austin Texas Cherry Creek Crossing apartments in Austin Texas Museo apartments in Austin Texas The Woods at Manchaca apartments in Austin Texas Chevy Chase apartments in Austin Texas Nalle Woods apartments in Austin Texas The Woods on Barton Skyway apartments in Austin Texas Chevy Chase Downs apartments in Austin Texas Nichols Park apartments in Austin Texas The Zone (previous Longhorn Landing) apartments in Austin Texas Chez Moi apartments in Austin Texas North Village apartments in Austin Texas Timbercreek apartments in Austin Texas Chisholm Valley / Westwind Duplexes apartments in Austin Texas Northland at Stonehollow apartments in Austin Texas Tintara at Canyon Creek apartments in Austin Texas Churchill Crossing apartments in Austin Texas Northland at the Arboretum apartments in Austin Texas Tintara Lakes apartments in Austin Texas Circle S apartments in Austin Texas Northwest Hills apartments in Austin Texas Tollgate Creek apartments in Austin Texas City North at Sunrise Ranch apartments in Round Rock Texas Oak Bend apartments in Austin Texas Toscana apartments in Austin Texas City View at SOCO apartments in Austin Texas Oak Creek apartments in Austin Texas Towne Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Cityview apartments in Austin Texas Oak Ridge apartments in Austin Texas Trails at the Park apartments in Austin Texas Cliffs of Barton Creek apartments in Austin Texas On The Green apartments in Austin Texas Trails of Walnut Creek apartments in Austin Texas Club at Summer Valley apartments in Austin Texas Onion Creek apartments in Austin Texas Tramor at Autumn Park apartments in Austin Texas Club Creek apartments in Austin Texas Park at Summers Grove apartments in Austin Texas Tramor at the Arboretum apartments in Austin Texas Cole Apartments apartments in downtown Austin Texas Park at Wells Branch apartments in Austin Texas Tramor at the Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand At Ashton Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Park Terrace at Town Lake apartments in Austin Texas Tramor Oak Run apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand at Canyon Creek apartments in Austin Texas Park West Condominiums apartments in Austin Texas Travis Station apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand at Canyon Ranch apartments in Austin Texas Parkside at Lake Creek apartments in Austin Texas Twelve Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand at Onion Creek apartments in Austin Texas Parkside Crossing apartments in Austin Texas University Crest apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand at Round Rock apartments in Austin Texas Parkwood Terrace apartments in Austin Texas University Estates apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand at Silverado apartments in Austin Texas/ Cedar Park TX Parmer Place apartments in Austin Texas University Village apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand at Silverado Reserve apartments in Austin Texas/ Cedar Park TX Paseo at Bee Cave apartments in Austin Texas Ventana Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Grand at Wells Branch apartments in Austin Texas Pebble Creek apartments in Austin Texas Venterra at Bradford Pointe apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Village at Quarry Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Pecan Grove apartments in Austin Texas Venterra at Water's Edge apartments in Austin Texas Colonial Village at Sierra Vista apartments in Round Rock Texas Penbrook Club apartments in Austin Texas Verandah at Grandview Hills apartments in Austin Texas Congress Square apartments in Austin Texas Place at West Village apartments in Austin Texas Verano Luxury Apartments apartments in Austin Texas Coppermill apartments in Austin Texas Platinum Lakeline apartments in Austin Texas Villa Orleans apartments in Austin Texas Coppertree apartments in Austin Texas Platinum Southside apartments in Austin Texas Village at Gracy Farms apartments in Austin Texas Cottages on Wells Branch apartments in Austin Texas Polaris on the Park apartments in Austin Texas Village Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Country Club Creek apartments in Austin Texas Post Barton Creek apartments in Austin Texas Villages at Lamar apartments in Austin Texas Creek Village / The Quest apartments in Austin Texas Post Park Mesa apartments in Austin Texas Villages at the Domain apartments in Austin Texas Creekside Trace apartments in Austin Texas Post West Austin apartments in Austin Texas Villages of Bella Vista apartments in Austin Texas Creekwood Village apartments in Austin Texas Preserve at Rolling Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Villages of Sage Creek apartments in Austin Texas Cricket Hollow apartments in Austin Texas Indigo apartments in Austin Texas 95 Twenty apartments in Austin Texas Preserve at Travis Creek apartments in Austin Texas Villas De La Luz apartments in Austin Texas Crystal Creek apartments in Austin Texas Promontory Point apartments in Austin Texas Park at Lakeline apartments in Austin Texas Lakeline East apartments in Austin Texas Allure apartments in Austin Texas/ Cedar Park TX The Allure apartments in Austin Texas/ Cedar Park TX Muir Lake cedar park, TX Villas Del Sol apartments in Austin Texas Cypress Creek at Riverbend apartments in Austin Texas Quail Run apartments in Austin Texas Villas of Bristol Heights apartments in Austin Texas Cypress Gardens apartments in Austin Texas/ Cedar Park TX Ranchstone Garden Homes apartments in Austin Texas Villas of La Costa apartments in Austin Texas Dakota Springs apartments in Austin Texas Red Hills Villas apartments in Round Rock Texas Villas of Quail Creek apartments in Austin Texas Deerfield apartments in Austin Texas Red Stone Ranch apartments in Austin Texas Villas of Stone Oak Ranch apartments in Austin Texas Dolphin apartments in Austin Texas Regal Canyon apartments in Austin Texas Villas on Guadalupe apartments in Austin Texas Duval Villa apartments in Austin Texas Regency at Dell Ranch apartments in Round Rock Texas Vineyard Hills apartments in Austin Texas Edge Creek apartments in Austin Texas Regency Park apartments in Austin Texas Walnut Creek Crossing apartments in Austin Texas Elan apartments in Austin Texas Remington Hills apartments in Austin Texas Waters at Bluff Springs apartments in Austin Texas Elevation Austin apartments in Austin Texas Remington House apartments in Austin Texas Waters Edge apartments in Austin Texas Enclave at La Frontera apartments in Round Rock Texas Renaissance at North Bend apartments in Austin Texas Waters Park apartments in Austin Texas Englebrook apartments in Austin Texas Reserve at Walnut Creek apartments in Austin Texas Waterstone apartments in Austin Texas English Aire apartments in Austin Texas Residences at the Domain apartments in Austin Texas West Camps and Central apartments in Austin Texas Estancia apartments in Austin Texas Retreat at Barton Creek apartments in Austin Texas Westchester Woods apartments in Austin Texas Estate on Quarry Lake apartments in Austin Texas Riata apartments in Austin Texas Westdale Creek apartments in Austin Texas Fairway Knoll at Teravista apartments in Round Rock Texas Ribelin Ranch apartments in Austin Texas Westdale Park apartments in Austin Texas Falcon Ridge apartments in Austin Texas Ridgeview apartments in Austin Texas Westdale Pointe apartments in Austin Texas Falconhead apartments in Austin Texas whitley apartments in downtown Austin Texas Rio West apartments in Austin Texas burnet flats apartments close to downtown Austin Texas amli southside apartments close to downtown Austin Texas eleven apartments close to downtown Austin Texas lakeline east apartments in Austin Texas lakeline west apartments in Austin Texas indigo apartments in Austin Texas 95twenty apartments in Austin Texas 95 twenty apartments in Austin Texas the Park at the domain apartments in Austin Texas Riverview apartments in Austin Texas Monterra apartments in Austin Texas Broadstone Cordavalle apartments in Round Rock Texas Sabina close to downtown Austin Texas Sabine on 5th close to downtown Austin Texas Westwind apartments in Austin Texas Falls on Bull Creek apartments in Austin Texas River Horse Ranch apartments in Austin Texas Whisper Hollow apartments in Austin Texas River Oaks apartments in Austin Texas Wickersham Green apartments in Austin Texas Forest Creek Village apartments in Austin Texas Riverlodge apartments in Austin Texas Wildcreek apartments in Austin Texas Fountainhead apartments in Austin Texas Riverside Meadows apartments in Austin Texas Wildwood apartments in Austin Texas Fox Hill Apartment Homes apartments in Austin Texas Riverside Place apartments in Austin Texas Willow Brook apartments in Austin Texas Foxfire apartments in Austin Texas Riverside Square apartments in Austin Texas Willowbrook North Townhomes apartments in Austin Texas French Quarter apartments in Austin Texas Riverstone Ranch apartments in Austin Texas Wind River Crossing apartments in Austin Texas Gables 5th Street Commons apartments in Austin Texas close to downtown Austin Texas Riverton at Davis Springs apartments in Austin Texas Windsor at Barton Creek apartments in Austin Texas Gables at Central Park apartments in Austin Texas Robertson Hill apartments in Austin Texas, Eleven apartments apartments in Austin Texas, Amli Eastside apartments in Austin Texas Windsor on the lake close to downtown Austin Texas Gables at the Terrace close to downtown Austin Texas Rocking Horse Ranch apartments in Round Rock TX Windwood apartments in Round Rock TX Gables Grandview apartments in Round Rock TX Rockwood apartments in Round Rock TX Woodchase apartments in Round Rock TX Gables Lantana Ridge apartments in Round Rock TX Rosemont at Heather Bend apartments in Round Rock TX Woodgate apartments in Round Rock TX Gables of Round Rock apartments in Round Rock TX Rosemont at Hidden Creek apartments in Round Rock TX Woodhollow apartments in Round Rock TX Gables Park Plaza close to downtown Austin Texas Rosemont at Oak Valley apartments in Austin TX Woodland Heights apartments in Austin Texas Gables Pressler close to downtown Austin Texas Rosemont at Williamson Creek apartments in Austin Texas Woodmark apartments in Austin Texas Gables West Avenue close to downtown Austin Texas Saddle Creek apartments in Austin Texas Woodmeade apartments in Austin TX Garden Park apartments in Austin TX Salado at Walnut Creek apartments in Austin TX Woodmoor apartments in Austin TX Gateways apartments in Austin TX Salem Walk apartments in Austin TX Woodstone apartments in Austin TX Grand Reserve at Sunset Valley apartments in Austin TX San Marin apartments in Austin TX Woodway Square apartments in Austin TX Great Hills apartments in Austin TX San Paloma apartments in Austin TX Woodway Village apartments in Austin TX Greystar Red River Flats apartments in Austin TX Saratoga Ridge apartments in Austin TX Wyndhaven at Wells Branch apartments in Austin TX Hancock Square apartments in Austin TX Scofield Park at Austin apartments in Austin TX Kannika Johnson free apartment locating service can help you find apartments for rent in Austin TX. As an apartment locator, she specializes in finding apartments for rent in the following areas in Austin Texas: Northwest Austin, North Austin, Northeast Austin, Downtown Austin, north Austin, Arboretum, The Domain, North central Austin, and central Austin. We also find apartments for rent in Cedar Park, Pflugerville and Round Rock areas. We can also look up apartments by zip codes: 78701, 78702, 78704, 78703, 78705, 78723, 78726, 78727, 78728, 78729, 78750, 78751, 78752, 78753, 78754, 78756, 78757, 78758, 78759, 78613, 78660, 78664, 78665 and 78663. We can also look up apartments that are located close to your job. We have apartments near Dell. We have apartments near Samsung, We have apartments near Seton hospital, We have apartments near Dell children's hospital, We have apartments near Charles Schwab, We have apartments near Flextronics, We have apartments near National Instruments, We have apartments near Google, We have apartments near Qualcomm, We have apartments near Motive, We have apartments near Scott & White Healthcare, We have apartments near PayPal, We have apartments near Ebay, We have apartments near EA Sports, We have apartments near Blizzard Entertainment, We have apartments near Apple Inc, We have apartments near Oracle, We have apartments near Facebook, We have apartments near Hewlett-Packard, We have apartments near HP, We have apartments near 3M, We have apartments near IBM, We have apartments near AMD, We have apartments near Freescale Semiconductor, We have apartments near GM, We have apartments near General Motors, We have apartments near Whole Foods, We have apartments near Austin Regional Clinic others and others employers. We can help you find an apartment near your employment in Austin TX, Cedar Park, Pflugerville and Round Rock. We can also help you find apartments sorted by neighborhoods in Austin TX, Cedar Park, Pflugerville and Round Rock. Neighborhoods we specialize in many neighborhoods in Austin TX, Round Rock, Cedar Park, Pflugerville. We have apartments near Metric Blvd., We have apartments near The Domain, We have apartments near Avery Ranch, We have apartments near Brushy Creek, We have apartments near Jollyville, We have apartments near Anderson Mill, We have apartments in Arboretum, We have apartments near Lakecreek, We have apartments near Lakeline, We have apartments near Pecan Park, We have apartments near Westwood high school, We have apartments near McNeil High School, We have apartments near Cedar Park High School, We have apartments in Round Rock ISD, We have apartments near Leander ISD, We have apartments near The Domain neighborhoods, We have apartments near Great Oaks subdivision neighborhood, We have apartments near Teravista subdivision. 'we also have apartments with different features and amenities. We have apartments in Austin TX with stainless steel appliances, black-on-black appliances, wood floors, concrete flooring, granite countertops, tile floors, elevators, garage parking, attached garage, detached garages, washer & dryer included or washer & dryer connections. We have apartments in Cedar Park TX with stainless steel appliances, black-on-black appliances, wood floors, concrete flooring, granite countertops, tile floors, elevators, garage parking, attached garage, detached garages, washer & dryer included or washer & dryer connections. We have apartments in Round Rock TX with stainless steel appliances, black-on-black appliances, wood floors, concrete flooring, granite countertops, tile floors, elevators, garage parking, attached garage, detached garages, washer & dryer included or washer & dryer connections. We have apartments in Pflugerville TX with stainless steel appliances, black-on-black appliances, wood floors, concrete flooring, granite countertops, tile floors, elevators, garage parking, attached garage, detached garages, washer & dryer included or washer & dryer connections. We can also look for apartments that offer split floor plans, roommate floor plans, mother-in-law floor plans, open kithen, open layout. OUR SERVICE: We offer FREE apartment locating service in Austin Texas. Areas we mainly locate: Austin - north, northwest, northeast, west, downtown, central, north central, Round Rock, Pflugerville and cedar Park area. Neighborhoods we specialize in 78729, 78759, 78703, 78753, 78704, 78757, 78758, 78727, 78717, 78726, 78728 78701, 78702, 78723, 78741 and others. Northwest Austin, West, Downtown, 620, North Austin, farwest, far west, Arboretum and the surrounding areas. Metric, Brushy Creek, Great Oaks, Lakecreek, Lakeline, Avery Ranch, Jollyville, Anderson Mill, Arboretum, Round Rock School District for example Westwood and McNeil High School, Leander/ Cedar School District and any other Austin ISD We specialize in finding apartment specials in Austin TX! We will always get you the best deals! We can help you find nice luxurious apartments in Austin that will accept bad credit, low credit, poor credit, no credit, no income, foreclosure, bankruptcy and/or first-time renters (no rental history)! If you are looking for an apartment in Austin and have bad credit, no credit, low credit, no rental history, foreclosure and/ or bankruptcy, we are here for you! Many of our clients have less than perfect credit, and we have been able to locate them apartments that accept issues such as bad credit, no credit, low credit, no rental history, bankruptcy and/ or foreclosure. Our database can also look up apartments by zip code such as: 78660, 78664, 78701, 78702, 78703, 78704, 78705, 78709, 78717, 78723, 78726, 78727, 78728, 78729, 78750, 78751, 78752, 78753, 78754, 78756, 78757, 78758, 78759. AREAS WE SERVICE: We can find you apartment specials in Austin (North, Northwest, Arboretum, Northeast, central, North central, downtown), Round Rock, Pflugerville, Cedar Park, South Lamar, South Congress, 6th street, 5th street, South 1st Street, the Domain, Round Rock Outlet Mall, Guadalupe, University Texas (UT). We can find you luxury apartments close to METRO bus stop and UT shuttle, Austin Community College, ACC, Texas State university, Barton Springs, Barton Creek, Zilker Park, hiking and biking and jogging trails, Lady Bird Lake and Lake Travis. We can also locate luxrious apartments near 183/ MoPac/ Loop 1/ I-35/ W. Parmer ln./ Tech Ridge area. We can find you luxury apartments in Austin that offer stainless steel appliances, or black appliances. We can find you luxurious apartments that have wood floors, wood flooring, washer and dryer connections, washer and dryer included, cable tv and internet included. We can find luxury apartments that feature dark cabinets, cheery wood cabinetry, granite countertops and granite counter tops. We can also locate luxury apartments that are brand new, nearly new, new, modern and stylish. We can locate you luxury apartments in all Austin areas (north, northwest, Arboretum, northeast, downtown, central, north central), Round Rock, Pflugerville and cedar Park area) that have been working with people who have bad credit, terrible credit, no credit, low credit, no rental history, bankruptcy and/ or foreclosure! We can search for luxury apartments close to many major employers such as National Instruments, Samsung, Dell, Freescale, Google Inc., Facebook Inc., Whole Foods, AMD, Seton Medical Center Hospital, Dell Children Hospital, Austin Regional Clinic, Blizzard Entertainment, 3M, HP, Hewlett-Packard, IBM, AMD, Apple, Oracle, Charles Schwab, Flextronics, Ebay, GM, General Motors and many others.

Past Client Reviews

See what my past clients have to say about my apartment locating service.

Following are reviews from Apartments Express.


In fall 2013, I parted ways with my former broker to start my own apartment locating company which is called Apartments Express.

Stephanie T. on Yelp! - 3/27/2014

Kannika was awesome! She listened to what I wanted and gave me great options. I found my place the day I met her! Thanks girl for being so patient!

read more...

John B. on Yelp! - 3/6/2014

I had the pleasure of working with Apartments Express recently. They were extremely helpful, courteous, and effective at finding me a new apartment that fit my specifications! I move in next week! I highly recommend Apartments Express - they got the job done. Thanks to both Kannika and Chad for working with me to make my transition to Austin, TX so much easier!

read more...

Brittany H. on Yelp! - 3/3/2014

I worked with Kannika off and on for a whole, I was in absolutely the worst situation, but she was always available when I needed her and helped me find the perfect spot for me within my price range!! Deff recommend her!!

read more...

Chad M. on Yelp! - 12/16/2013

Kannika was more than helpful and very understanding about helping me find a complex that met my criteria. She found several places that were modern and were willing to accept my new job with stated income plus approving my good credit history. I love my new place/location and could not be happier with the outstanding customer service.

read more...

Rachael R. on Yelp! - 11/21/2013

Apartment Express was fantastic. I had trouble with finding an apartment and they were able to secure an apartment the same day. Very helpful and a pleasure to work with!

read more...

Amy M. on Yelp! - 11/14/2013

Kannika was literally a life saver for my lil family. We moved here from NC in the summer of 2013. Our move was sudden, we have HORRIBLE credit, we were breaking a lease, you name it...... We were moving here for my husbands job but the way things were looking we'd be showing up damn near penniless. Kannika found us a place in my requested area, in our requested price range, that not only accepted us & our ugly credit but also broke up move in costs into three payments. To top it all off, we couldn't have been more pleased upon our arrival. The place was EXACTLY as she described & then some. No being fooled, no sugar coating things, no crappy area (bc that's what you usually get with our kind of credit). We are very happy where she located us too & the only reason we'd move is bc we're expecting #2 next year. Furthermore, I wasn't just a number or dollar sign to her. She actually listened to everything I said and CARED! Saying how she would really push for us to get the place she did as she didn't want us in another place she had in mind bc it wouldn't be as suitable for a family. Really looking out for my toddler knowing it'd be impossible to see things first hand being out of state.

Kannika was a bright calming light for us in a very dark, unsure, chaotic time. I can't recommend her expertise enough & wish her the best! :)

read more...

Pedro J. on Yelp! - 11/10/2013

Well, what can I say. I saw Kannikas' ad on craigslist months before I arrived in Austin. Let me tell you, that same day I got my apt thru Kannika, to say that I was surprised would be an understatement, but I know it would not have been possible had I not used her services. She is very knowledgeable, very friendly and professional. Make no mistake, when I return to Austin, Kannika will be the only apt hunter that I will ever need or want, I highly reccommend her. I wish there were 10 stars, because she's that good.

read more...

Casey T. on Yelp! - 11/1/2013

Dont know how I could have done it without Kannika Johnson! Me and my girlfriend had less than 2 weeks to find a place. We both had low credit, we got turned down from a couple places, and have a VERY big dog which was almost as hard to get a apartment with. Then I found Kannika! She had us in one of the nicest apartments in less than two weeks. She was super nice and helpful! Kannika never once complained or had attitutde. The best part was that she was there whenever i needed her and was very nice to work with!

read more...

Jodie H. on Yelp! - 10/28/2013

Apartments Express really know what how to get their clients approved. I went through a divorce and a foreclosure last year. A locator from a different locating company got me declined at 2 places! I was very discouraged at that point until my aunt told me about Cole at Apartments Express. I was reluctant but yet desperate. So I called him. And my! What a big difference between the last locator and Cole. He was very attentive and spent time going through different apartment listings that would work with my situation. We looked at a couple of apartments which were very pretty and are in very nice neighborhoods. Today I just received a great news! I WAS APPROVED!!!!! My family and I will be moving at the beginning of November!! These guys at Apartments Express definitely know what they are doing! Don't hesitate to contact them. They get things done!

read more...

Taylor J. on Yelp! - 10/24/2013

I was in a situation where I needed to move by this weekend. Everywhere I called, they were full or the earliest they could get me in next week. An apartment I called gave me his name and told me Cole could help me find a place for free. I met with Cole this morning and I couldn't be more thankful for his service! Because of him, I am able to get the key for my new apartment today!

read more...

Terry H. on Yelp! - 10/6/2013

I work for myself as a professional nightclub dj. That being said, it's hard to find housing since all I can show is hand written proof of income. I went to multiple locators who just printed me out lists of apartments/duplex/condos without helping me with my situation.

Kannika was more than helpful. It really showed that she genuinely cared & was adamant about finding me a place with my difficult situation. And, not just stick me where I could get in either. In a beautiful apartment in the downtown area.

I currently resigned my lease, but to go the extra mile when it ended recently she contacted me, and asked if I needed help again before I even asked. I recommend her to all my friends. Also, she's pretty easy on the eyes as well lol.

read more...

Lani R. on Yelp! - 10/4/2013

I'm a native Austinite and even have experience in apartment management, but when it came time to move again, I had no idea what was new on the market, where the good deals were, or who would work with my specific challenge.

After one call with Kannika at Apartments Express, she knew exactly where we would want to live, and she nailed it on the first shot - got a great deal in a really gorgeous apartment that will be our home for four or five years.

Additionally, as a journalist who has had a national real estate column for many years, I know tons of real estate professionals, but Apartments Express is who I refer to - there is none better, stop looking.

read more...

Heather L. on Yelp! - 10/04/2013

Kannika Johnson – We moved here from Michigan and had no idea where to go. Apartment Express was so dedicated to our needs! They were able to asses where our prime location would be as we worked for Dell and Apple, and we wanted great schools for our daughter. They were fast and efficient and were very straight with us about our options and time frames. I would recommend them to ANYONE needing an Apt!

read more...

Following are reviews from when I worked at Apartments Now!



Kannika Johnsonby Hayden W.on Yelp! - 10/24/2013

Kannika delivers top notch service and is a tremendous help when helping my clients on their apartment search. Her work is truly outstanding and she takes the time to find exactly what her clients are looking for.


read more...

Kannika Johnsonby Jeff D. on Yelp! - 3/17/2010

Kannika went out of her way to help me find a great apartment with everything I wanted. She was very patient with me and worked very hard to get me the most for my money.

Kannika we fun to talk to, very helpful, and constantly checked up with me to see how everything was going and if I needed anything else. Her card says "Service With A Smile", if it were me, I would change it to "Outstanding Service With a Smile".

read more...

Kannika Johnsonby weiss27md at Citysearch - over a year ago

Kannika Johnson – She was very helpful and nice. She helped us find exactly what we were looking for.

read more...

KANNIKA JOHNSON IS GRRRRRRREAT! – KANNIKA WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH!!!by HOPI at Citysearch - over a year ago

I HAD JUST MOVED BACK TO AUSTIN,TX AFTER BEING AWAY FOR 15 YEARS. WHEN I BEGAN LOOKING FOR APARTMENTS, I KEPT FINDING HIGH PRICED APARTMENTS WITH VERY POOR STANDARDS. I FOUND ONE I THOUGHT WAS GOOD AT -HUNTER'S RIDGE APARTMENTS- (THIS LOCATION IS VERY UNDERSTAFFED AND MY UNIT WAS A ROACH MOTEL).

AFTER THE BAD EXPERIENCE I FOUND KANNIKA AT APARTMENTS NOW AND WOW!! IN THE SAME DAY I SET UP AN APPOINTMENT, WENT TO THE STORE LOCATION, FILLED OUT SOME PAPERWORK AND SHE FOUND ME 3 VERY NICE APARTMENTS WITHIN MY PRICE RANGE. ABOUT AN HOUR LATER I WAS SIGNING MY LEASE PAPERS AND WILL BE MOVING INTO MY LOVELY APARTMENT ON SEPT.22ND.

SHE IS PROFESSIONAL, NEAT, HONEST, AND KIND. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A NICE APARTMENT, GO TO KANNIKA!!!!

THANKS AGAIN.

HOPI F.

(DESIGNER)

read more...

Kannika - what a lovely locator!by gburns21 at Citysearch - over a year ago

Kannika Johnson - Great! – Kannika was so great to work with. I was moving from California to Austin and was totally unfamiliar with the area. I was so lucky to find Kannika to help me find an apartment! She was so nice and friendly, and she obviously knows a lot about the area. We visited several apartments in one day, and what was so great was that she was completely up front about the different places. She told me about the pros AND cons of each. She was willing to work with my needs (and wants) and in the end I found a great apartment that I love! If you want someone honest, friendly, and willing to work around your needs, definitely talk to Kannika!

read more...

Kannika - what a lovely locator!by dandyrandy352 at Citysearch - over a year ago

Kannika Johnson - Fast service – Due to circumstances, I was not able to visit Austin prior to my move-in which was before the end of this month. With that being said, everything had to be done online. Kannika was very helpful and worked fast. She advised me to apply asap because of scarce availability for apartments around UT campus. I got approved within the same day of contacting to her. Thank you Kannika. Thank you Apartments Now - will definitely recommend!

read more...

Kannika - what a lovely locator!by cerealkiller7211 at Citysearch - over a year ago

I needed to move asap - it was my fault to wait this late to look for an apartment. Kannika was able to take me in right away. Though I needed an asap move in, I had several requirements that must be met. Kannika took her time looking through her inventory until she found what would work out best for me. Then we went to check out the apartment in person. All this happened within 3 hours!

I'm glad I have such a lovely lady help me find an apartment. I will surely use Kannika again.

read more...

Kannika, credit issue expert for real!by Bonita4real at Citysearch - over a year ago

Kannika, credit issue expert for real! – My husband and I just relocated from CA and have recently gone through a foreclosure. We had applied at an apartment complex with a help of another locator - but we got turned down. Luckily, we saw Kannika's ads on Craigslist and read plenty of good reviews on her!

As she claimed on her ads, she truly knows the market and the apartments in Austin really well - she is truly a credit issue expert!

WE were surprised that the options she presented us were NICE - way nicer than the place that had declined us! We have been at this apartment for a couple of month and LOVE IT! If there were 10 stars, she would have definitely deserved all those! And on top of everything Kannika was such a sweet girl to work with!

read more...

Kannika Johnsonby Beckiegarza at Citysearch - over a year ago

Kannika Johnson – It is hard to find people today with great customer service skills. Kannika is exceptional and you should be very proud to have someone so dedicated on your team!

I will defintly keep Kannika in mind for anyone I know looking for an apartment. I told her exactly what I was looking for and she found it. She knew exactly where to take me and she can find the perfect place for anyone.

Thank you to your company and to Kannika for all your hardwork!

Best Regards,

Beckie Austin Tx


read more...

Kannika - The Best Locator Yet!!!by crsm7221 at Citysearch - over a year ago

I love what Kannika found for me. It was perfect and fit within my budget. Thanks a bunch!

Due to my schedule I do not have the time to drive around, stop at every apartment and put down deposit. Kannika made it so painless that it seemed just too easy. We met at her office. From the get-go, she was very friendly and sweet. After listening to my list of 'demands', she showed me several options and picked out the best ones based on my list.

After seeing the first option, I told her that our search could end here. We found what I wanted!! I definitely will recommend Kannika to anyone I know!


read more...

Kannika Johnson - TRULY AMAZING!by newbie78704 at Citysearch - 07/12/11

If you need a knowledgeable, friendly, not creepy locator, Kannika is your girl! She knew exactly what apartments will wow me based on a list of my requirements! Totally impressed with her professionalism! I can't wait to move to Austin! 78704, here I come! Thanks Kannika for making my transition so easy!!!!

read more...

Kannika Johnson is AWESOME!by acamilleaw at Citysearch - 07/07/11

It was great working with Kannika. I first called someone from another apartment locating company and felt uneasy. So I then ran across Kannika's name and saw that she had good reviews. When I spoke with Kannika I felt a lot better because she was very honest and really thought of every option possible to get my family and I into a nice place. Kannika will tell you your options when you have bad credit, bankruptcy, foreclosure etc. Any situation. Thanks to Kannika we are closer to our jobs and in a place that is nice, quiet and affordable.

read more...

Terrific locator dor sure! Kannika Johnsonby bigredtx at Citysearch - 06/13/11

I just got approved today!! All thanks to Kannika! The place was very nice and clean even though a little older. But with my price range and low credit, I can't expect a luxury apartment. IAt the end of the day, I am just happy to not having to move into a hole in a wall somewhere on the east side. As for my experience with Kannika, I will DEFINITELY recommend any of my friends if they are looking for an aprtment!! She was delightful, sweet and fun. The most important part though, she really knew the apartment market inside and out!

read more...

Kannika Johnson was excellent!by mest512 at Citysearch - 03/28/11

Kannika is the 4th locator I contacted. Thank god for citysearch, I found many great reviews about her. Due to my foreclosure situation, many locators I had spoken to weren't to excited about helping me, but not Kannika! She listened to all my needs and didn't disappoint when we finally met up. I LOVE all of the options she found for me and couldn't be happier. But the most important thing was my application was accepted! If you are between locators, try her out. She is great and very knowledgeable!

read more...

Great experience -- Kannika Johnson is amazing!!by sharwa at Citysearch - 03/28/11

I relocated to Austin recently and didn't know the area at all. I had tried to search for an apartment on my own and was frustrated and almost ready to give up. I happened upon Apartments Now on Craig's List and Kannika emailed and called me within an hour of my initial inquiry. I had felt very alone and overwhelmed with the process but she sat down with me and carefully went through all of my requirements and actually took the time to get to know me. She was extremely knowledgeable about the different areas and apartments and steered me in the right direction. Before it was over, I felt like I was shopping with my best friend. I could trust her judgment and enjoyed her advice and company. Even when I was pretty sure I knew which apartment I wanted, she spent a whole extra day continuing to review places with me until I felt like I had seen enough places. She consistently made sure that all my key questions were asked. She even continued to follow up with me after the process was over to make sure that everything went smoothly. I truly walked away with a friend after looking for an apartment locator. Ask for her - she's awesome!

read more...

BEST locator for sure! - KANNIKA JOHNSONby austinprincess85 at Citysearch - 03/22/11

I was referred to Kannika through a friend and thank goodness for both of them! She listened to my needs and gave me great advice on where to live. My new apartment is more than I could've hoped for at a GREAT price. If you're looking for an apartment and don't have the time or knowledge to do it on your own, don't wait....call Kannika now!

read more...

Kannika Johnson is the BESTby KMR123456 at Citysearch - 03/17/11

I was referred to Kannika through a friend and thank goodness for both of them! She listened to my needs and gave me great advice on where to live. My new apartment is more than I could've hoped for at a GREAT price. If you're looking for an apartment and don't have the time or knowledge to do it on your own, don't wait....call Kannika now!

read more...

Kannika Johnson- Best Apartment Locator!!!by afoster9386 at Citysearch - 03/03/11

Kannika is awesome, friendly, helpful, patient, and knowledgable. I went into the office thinking I wouldnt have many options due to my bad credit but she showed plenty and was very knowledgable of the properties. I applied at a property that I 100% thought I might get approved for and less than 30 minutes after leaving the complex I got a call saying I was approved!!!! Thats the quickest ever, she saved me so much time and money and showed me the apartments that I needed to be looking at. THANK YOU KANNIKA! You are the best!!

read more...

Kannika Johnson is nothing short of amazing!!by prdragon43 at Citysearch - 02/28/11

Today I met up with Kannika Johnson, first off she is very friendly and professional, and on day one she took me to an apt site which is very beautiful, and on that very same day I was approved for an apt!!! Needless to say Im still getting over the shock, but Kannika is/was amazing to say the least and she is verry knowleable, I will definately recommend anyone to her, trust me, choose Kannika, she is very helpful and professional and friendly. Kannika I'd give you 10 stars, unfortunately citysearch only allow 5!! Thank you so much Kannika you are the BEST!!!!

read more...

Absolutely BEST - Kannika Johnsonby young512 at Citysearch - 02/16/11

I was working with another locator and was told that there were only two apartments that will work with me because of my low credit. My range was $850 for 1/1! All she found for me was these 2 mediocre apartments?!

Then I came across Kannika's ad and saw a bunch of good reviews on her. Yes, these are all true! She knows the apartments and the market really well. I told her what I wanted and she delivered! She gave not one, NOT TWO, but several choices for me to choose from. The best part of all was the apartment approving my application!

I'm so impressed with how informative she was that the least I can do is to leave her a positive review!

read more...

Kannika Johnson is great!by amberella1979 at Citysearch - 02/03/11

I found Kannika because she works with foreclosure's and credit issues. Like many others have stated I was in a position where I needed an apartment that would work with my situation and she made me feel reassured that I could find a good apartment (in a good school district) for me and my daughter. I wasn't 100% sure on my move date, but Kannika was very patient and extremely helpful. I can honestly say that I would not have been able to find something on my own and with everything I wanted without her help!

read more...

Your 1st choice should be Kannika Johnson!by Kgreen11 at Citysearch - 01/29/11

Before reaching out to Kannika, my roommate and I decided to try and apply for an apartment on our own despite our situation (broken lease and first time renter). We were turned down by an apartment community where the neighborhood and quality was subpar, so we decided to contact Kannika for some help. She was able to see us at short notice and was able to get us into a beautiful newer apartment community. We were even able to get all the amenities that we desired in an apartment. She definitly proved to us it was possible to get what you want, even with less than perfect credit!

read more...

Kannika Johnson is an angel!by cj490 at Citysearch - 01/21/11

Kannika is like a blessing in disguise. After having to give up our home due to a foreclosure, my family and I were anxious and clueless about finding an apartment -having to say goodbye to our beloved home was not an easy thing to do-, we were afraid of having to move into a questionable neighborhood because of our credit. Not knowing whether our kids could still go to a decent school was my wife's main concern.

We saw Kannika's advertisement and she claimed to be a foreclosure expert. With many good reviews to reinforce the statement, we gave her a try. What could I say? She was a blessing in disguise. Not only was she able to find us a very nice apartment townhome that can work with us, my kids are able to go to another great schools (besides the one they previously attended), yet still be close enough to their friends. My wife can't be more elated!

Kannika was the best thing that happened to us in the middle of this mess! If you are like many other unfortunate Americans whose homes are being foreclosed on, don't be discouraged by her young look. She is professional and definitely a foreclosure expert! To make you feel better, read all the reviews about her here (which we did) to see why she comes highly recommended. I guarantee you won't be disappointed!

read more...

Kannika Rocks!by 360maniac at Citysearch - 01/13/11

Impressive service! If you are looking for an apartment, I definitely recommend you to call Kannika. I was impressed with her professionalism and all the options she gave me. It was a little bit hard trying to schedule an appointment due to her packed schedule (but as good as she is, I'm sure she didn't have many slots available). Nevertheless, she squeezed me in between her other clients. I thought she would give me a rush job. But NO! She was there 100% for me and made sure that I was able to find what I was looking for. Again, very impressive service! Highly recommended!

read more...

KANNIKA JOHNSON KNOWS HER STUFF!by cyborg1978 at Citysearch - 01/12/11

KANNIKA MADE APARTMENT HUNTING LOOK SO EASY! BUT I KNOW IT IS NOT BECAUSE I SPENT MY WHOLE SATURDAY LOOKING AND STILL DIDN'T FIND ANYTHING THAT CAUGHT MY ATTENTION. THANK GOD FOR KANNIKA! I TOLD HER WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, THE FLOORPLAN I WANTED, THE SPACE I NEEDED, AND THE PRICE POINT I DIDN'T WANT TO GO OVER. AND VOILA, WITHIN A FEW MINUTES SHE GOT THE LIST READY! WE WENT OVER DIFFERENT OPTIONS AND LOOKED AT ABOUT 4 APARTMENT COMPLEXES. KANNIKA TOLD ME THAT THE 1 OPTION WAS THE BEST PLACE FOR ME. I DIDN'T WANT TO BELIEVE HER AND WANTED TO SEE ALL OF THE PLACES I HAD PICKED OUT. FUNNY ENOUGH AS IF SHE KNEW ME (I GUESS SHE KNEW WHAT I WANTED!), I WENT BACK TO THE 1ST OPTION!

NOW I CAN MY WEEKEND BY THE LAKE INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR AN APARTMENT! :D

read more...

Thank you Kannika!by atarikiller at Citysearch - 01/05/11

Kannika was outstanding! I was impressed by how informative she was. This is my first time renting and needless to say I didn't know much about what to look for. She walked me through the whole process and advised me on what to do and what not to do to have a clean rental history. The whole time I felt that she had my best interest in mind (she didn't try to push me to go with the most expensive apartment!!). I'm so excited about renting my first apartment!!!! And all thanks to Kanika!!!

read more...

It was a pleasure working with Kannika Johnsonby Josh13 at Citysearch - 12/18/10

I was skeptical at first about using a apartment locator to find my new place. From the first conversation on the phone I felt I was in good hands. The minimal amount of questions she asked, she knew exactly what I was looking for. When we met in person she was Extremely friendly & down to earth. We searched through apartments online until we found a select few that met my criteria. She took me on a tour to view the apartment complexes & floor plans in person. Too my satisfaction, every meeting with the apartment leasing agent's was a breeze with Kannika Johnson by my side. I was very impressed and will recommend Kannika to my closest friends. She helped me find the perfect place that I am proud to call my home

Thanks again Kannika!!!

read more...

Kannika Johnson was AWESOME!by incredibleliz at Citysearch - 12/06/10

My family and I just moved from Detroit and didn't know much about the area. Having Kannika as our locator was very helpful. She knew everything about every area and helped us determined what area will be best for us based on our need. She found us a really nice apartment that is within our price range with great move-in special!

** before contacting Kannika, my husband and I checked out the reviews on here. I have to say that they are all true! She really is that awesome and very KNOWLEDGEABLE! We are totally impressed with her service!

read more...

GREAT SERVICE--Tannika Johnsonby mgonzales1234 at Citysearch - 12/06/10

I worked with Tannika visiting three to four places and based off of the parameters I gave her, we hit the jackpot. When I did decide she made the process of leasing super easy. She was fun and easy to work with and actually LISTENED to my needs. That's rare! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Tannika!

read more...

Kannika Johnson provides Outstanding Serivce!!!by MsAustin at Citysearch - 12/04/10

I recently relocated to Austin, TX area and wanted guidance in selecting my new apartment home.

Kannika Johnson did an outstanding job in taking the time to show me apartments that matched my amenity request. She also went the extra mile in helping me get to the apt destinations and back to my Extended Stay property when I didn't have transportation.

She provided excellent customer service with a smile!!

I would recommend her service to anyone who is new to the Austin area and would like an Apartment Locator is knowledgeable about the City of Austin.

Thanks Kannika!

read more...

A-MAZING!!by KPL at Citysearch - 11/17/10

Kannika did an amazing job. She was our 5th locator and finding a place for my family was what seemed like an impossible task but she did it without me having to make a compromise on what I wanted. Our new apartment is exactly what we needed and wanted; without Kannika we would not have found it. She is the best locator I've worked with and is great with kids.

read more...

THANK YOU THANK YOU! THANK YOU! KANNIKA IS AWESOME!!!by scarlettsky at Citysearch - 11/14/10

I cannot say enough how much I love my new apartment! Having 2 kids, my main concern was my kids' safety. But with my bad credit, I was not sure if any nice apartments will be willing to work with me. To top it off, we had to move within a week. To say the least, it was very stressful, but Kannika Johnson did an excellent job finding exactly what I was looking for in just a couple of hours! She also made sure that the apartment could work with my poor credit so I didn't have to waste my money on application fee.

My kids and I are so thankful to her! Thank you! Thank you! thank you! You are awesome!!!

read more...

Best Apartment Locator !! Thanks Kannikaby 787274now at Citysearch - 11/13/10

Being new to the area; I started looking in Craig's List for apt., rates and location...with so many apt to look at, I was overwhelmed. I ran across Kannika's add so I decided to call, first thing she asked me was what I was looking for. Having school age children my main concern were the schools and price. Kannika asked me to come down and meet with her that she had some apt. I would be very happy with. I told her I was pressed for time and I didn't want to spend a lot of time driving around. When I got to her office she was very enthusiastic and had a list of properties that I was very impressed with. She is very knowledgeable of Austin/RR area and led me to right place. I love love my apt., the exemplary schools, and neighborhood. Kannika was with me every step of the way and made it painless. She even called me a few days after to make sure I was happy...Kannika you are the best!! I highly recommend her services, you will NOT be disappointed.

read more...

Kannika Johnson IS Austin's Best!by grumpybutsweet at Citysearch - 10/25/10

To start off I have terrible terrible credit. I trusted a locator who claimed to be an expert. And the 'EXPERT' got me declined! $125 wasted for nothing! I was very upset but I had to move asap. Somehow I came across Kannika's ads on Craigslist. Before giving her a call, I did a research on her and found many many many great reviews!! So I gave her call and the rest is history!!

Believe the reviews you read! Kannika is awesome! She got me approved despite my terrible credit! She IS Austin's BEST locator! thank you! thank you! thank you!!

read more...

Kannika Johnson all the way!!!!by smagdos at Citysearch - 09/18/10

My best friend and I just moved to Austin from Indiana and we could not have done it without Kannika. I never even knew that "apartment locators" existed until I stumbed across the Kannika's website. Take it from me, it's extremely difficult and overwhelming trying to find a place and make arrangements from across the country. Having a sweet, reliable, and very helpful person like Kannika there to guide you is the way to go. She gave us many options and found exactly what we were looking for. We are now happy and loving our new "home" here in Austin. Thanks a million!

read more...

Kannika Johnson is awesome!!!!by LRollins at Citysearch - 08/11/10

We just moved from Boston to Austin a day ago and we already have the most gorgeous apartment thanks to Kannika! Moving 2000 miles to a place you have never been before might seem scary, but not when you've got Kannika. Thanks to her everything has gone perfectly with our relocation. She is by far the best at what she does. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to move to the area, weather it's a long distance move or just across town. She's the best! Thanks Kannika!! :D

read more...

Kannika is the best!by NewtoTX2010 at Citysearch - 08/08/10

I moved to Texas from the midwest and my credit is the the greatest. Other locators wanted me to live in old, run down communities. I was about to give up when Kannika found a great apartment (only 1 yr old) and well within the price range I was looking at. She listened to my situation and most importantly didn't judge me. She did what she does best, she found me a great apt with awesome pool/clubhouse and I was approved immediately and moved in the next day! Thank you Kannika!

read more...

Call Kannika for the best Apartment Locator in townby loupac83 at Citysearch - 08/05/10

My job was relocating me to Austin and I didn't know where to begin. My friend in who has been living in Austin recommended me to contact an apartment locator and suggested that I can find them on Craigslist.

Among all of those ads, I called a few locators. None of them even had a website. If they did, it looked so generic. In addition, there were no reviews on any of them! Until I looked up Kannika Johnson. Her reviews are outstanding! And her website "www.urbanhut, net" is FANTASTIC - very informative and I don't have to give up my personal info just to look at some pictures and deals!!

I called her and I'm glad I did. Immediately she was able to name a few apartments that would interest me. She even offered to email some pictures. It was overwhelming with all of the options she gave me, but at our meeting, she managed to help me narrow down my choice sorted by prices, location etc. I really loved how she did that. Because at that point, I knew that the apartment I decided to sign the lease with, will be the absolute best of all of them!

The whole process took about 3-4 hours; we visited about 4 apartments. The funny thing was I ended up going back to the very first place we had seen!

Excellent job, Kannika! Thank you so much for making the most stressful part of moving easy.

If you are looking for an apartment, don't hesitate to call her. You will be impressed!!

read more...

Kannika is the best!by alt6891 at Citysearch - 08/01/10

I live on the west coast and my job was relocating to Austin, TX. I found Kannika Johnson on Craigslist and she is definitely a great find. We communicated by email for a few weeks and she was prompt to respond. She showed me many options and let me know about other areas that might fit my requirements.

When I flew down to Austin and we finally met, she was such a cool and sociable person. She called the apartments and got the latest pricing/availability and we narrowed down a few to visit. We went around the different apartments and found the perfect one within a couple hours.

Kannika is definitely a pleasure to deal with, and I am glad I contacted her. I definitely recommend Kannika for your apartment searching. She knows her stuff!

read more...

Kannika Johnson - best locatorby graphicdesignforhire at Citysearch - 06/28/10

I had horrible horrible horrible credit (not too proud of it) and needed to move asap. Thank God I found Kannika Johnson on craigslist! She was there for me and found exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I have worked with a few locators in the past, but she is yet the most fun to work with. A+++++ for sure!

read more...

Best Apartment Locating experience!by Alberto88 at Citysearch - 06/01/10

I needed to find an apartment quickly and didn't have a lot of time to look for one on my own. I reached out to Kannika Johnson at Austin Apartments Now and couldn't have been happier. Kannika was very understanding and patient with me and was sensitive to my special needs (prior broken lease years back on my record). She knew exactly which apartments to show me based on who would be able to work with me and what I was looking for in a high-middle range. Any of the 4 apartments that she showed me would worked for me and I was really happy with final one I signed a lease with. I couldn't have really done it without Kannika's help and I'm truly grateful. This was a great experience for me and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great apartment in the most efficient way.

read more...

Thank you so much for all you help, you where awesome:)by ambergarner at Citysearch - 06/01/10

We where moving to Austin from Abilene and only had 2 weeks to find a place a get moved and without your services I don't know how we would have done it. You worked so hard for us and fast and found us exactly what we wanted I can not thank you enough. Finding the right place to live is hard to do but you made it so easy. You where so helpful, fast and friendly I know I could not have found anyone better. I would and will be recommending you to anyone that I know that will be moving in the Austin area. Thank you for all of your hard work!!

The lady that was so awesome to work with was Kannika Johnson!! I promise you will not find anyone else out there that is better:) I really enjoyed working with her in the stressful time of moving..

read more...

Kannika Johnsonby zdarkcrash at Citysearch - 06/01/10

I was working in Japan for a while and I needed to find an apartment for when I returned. I had various questions on price, location, amenities, etc and I needed a place that would work with my credit. Kannika did an outstanding job in locating a place for me and also took the time to take pictures of the actual apartment since I was not able to do a walk through because I lived out of the country. I couldn't have asked for better service. I would recommend Kannika to anyone without hesitation. She is very informative and is willing to go the extra mile to help you out. I love my apartment. Thank you, Kannika, for all your help.

read more...

© URBANHUT.NET All Rights Reserved.
All apartment information contained within this website is subject to change and should be verified independently.